magnify
Home Cloud Computing Gartner Webinar : Private Cloud Computing
formats

Gartner Webinar : Private Cloud Computing

Bence kaçırılmaması gereken bir webcast

Please join for a complimentary Gartner webinar.

Thursday, 20 January 2011

Private Cloud Computing: Driving a Strategy

Presented by: Tom Bittman

9:00 a.m. EST / 14:00 GMT session

9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT session

Most large enterprises see private clouds in their future. Choosing whether to invest in building a cloud service versus buying from cloud service providers will become more challenging over the next few years. It’s clear that how private cloud architectures are designed and built matters to this decision. To make the best decision, companies need to be able to evaluate the private cloud computing trend, vendors and road maps.

Please join VP and Distinguished Analyst Tom Bittman to better understand this emerging field.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What is private cloud computing and how will it evolve?
  • How should the choice be made between public and private cloud computing?
  • Who are the vendors and how should a private cloud computing strategy be developed?

After registering you will receive a confirmation email with a calendar invite and instructions on how to join the webinar.

View all upcoming webinars gartner.com/webinars.

Questions? gartnerwebinars@gartner.com

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Gartner Webinar : Private Cloud Computing için yorumlar kapalı  comments 
© Hakan Uzuner
credit